CONTACT US


CONTACT PERSON IN JAYAPAK



Mr. Danusastra

Stefanus Danusastra | President Director

Direct all sales and as a chairman of company.


stdanu@jayapak.com

Mrs. Danusastra

Ria Astria | Secretary to PD

Prepare and provide quotation for all machinery inquiries.

secretary@jayapak.com

Mr. Carlius

Carlius Lioe | Project Manager

Responsible of sales, project, and also as the head of technical team.

carlius@jayapak.com



Mrs. Danusastra

Risa Hwang | Sales Representative

Responsible of sales And project.

risa@jayapak.com

Mrs. Risa

Virginia | Sales Representative

Responsible of sales And project.

virginia@jayapak.com
Mrs. Evelyn

Evelyne | Sales Representative

Responsible of sales And project.

evelyne@jayapak.com


PT. JAYAPAK SINAR ABADI (Indonesia)

ADDRESS // Jalan Raya Sentul Km. 1,5 No. 88 Kp. Cipambuan
RT/RW. 04/02, Desa Kadumanggu, Kecamatan Babakan Madang
Kabupaten Bogor 16810 - Indonesia

EMAIL // sales@jayapak.com

TEL // +62 21 8795 3388 (hunting)

FAX // +62 21 8795 3939

www.jayapak.com