CONTACT US


CONTACT PERSON IN JAYAPAK



Mr. Danusastra

Stefanus Danusastra | President Director

Direct all sales and as a chairman of company.

stdanu@jayapak.com

Mrs. Danusastra

Virginia Paulus | Secretary to PD

Prepare and provide quotation for all machinery inquiries.

virginia@jayapak.com

Mr. Carlius

Carlius Lioe | Project Manager

Responsible of sales, project, and also as the head of technical team.

carlius@jayapak.com


Mr. Jimmy

Jimmy Arieyanto | Sales Manager

Responsible of sales.

jimmy@jayapak.com

Mr. Bayu

Bayu Y. Mardiko | Senior Sales Engineer

Responsible of sales.

bayu@jayapak.com

Mr. Agus

Agus Gunawan | Senior Sales Engineer

Responsible of sales.

agus@jayapak.com


Mr. Wendi

Wendi Sugiarto | Sales Engineer

Responsible of sales.

wendi@jayapak.com

Mr. Galih

Galih J. Indarto | Sales Engineer

Responsible of sales.

galih@jayapak.com

Mrs. Risa

Risa Hwang | Project Supervisor

Responsible for after order and monitoring the progress of machine manufacture until shipment time

info@jayapak.com

Mrs. Somya

Somya Sastra | Operational Manager

Responsible for commissioning and after sales service.

somya@jayapak.com

Mrs. Nindya

Nindya Mayasikha | Sparepart Department

Responsible for providing spare parts of machines.

service@jayapak.com

Mrs. Evelyn

Evelyne | Finance

Responsible for billing & payment.

finance@jayapak.com

PT. JAYAPAK SINAR ABADI (Indonesia)

ADDRESS // Jalan Raya Sentul Km. 1,5 No. 88 Kp. Cipambuan
RT/RW. 04/02, Desa Kadumanggu, Kecamatan Babakan Madang
Kabupaten Bogor 16810 - Indonesia

EMAIL // sales@jayapak.com

TEL // +62 21 8795 3388 (hunting)

FAX // +62 21 8795 3939

www.jayapak.com