CONTACT US


CONTACT PERSON IN JAYAPAK



Mr. Danusastra

Stevanus Danusastra | President Director

Direct all sales and as a chairman of company.

stdanu@jayapak.com

Mrs. Danusastra

Virginia Paulus | Secretary to PD

Prepare and provide quotation for all machinery inquiries.

virginia@jayapak.com

Mr. Jimmy

Jimmy Arieyanto | Sales Manager

Responsible of sales.

jimmy@jayapak.com


Mr. Carlius

Carlius Lioe | Project Manager

Responsible of sales, project, and also as the head of technical team.

carlius@jayapak.com

Mrs. Risa

Risa Hwang | Project Supervisor

Responsible for after order and monitoring the progress of machine manufacture until shipment time

info@jayapak.com
Mrs. Somya

Somya Sastra | Operational Manager

Responsible for commissioning and after sales service.

somya@jayapak.com


Mrs. Nindya

Nindya Mayasikha | Sparepart Department

Responsible for providing spare parts of machines.

service@jayapak.com

Mrs. Evelyn

Evelyne | Finance

Responsible for billing & payment.

finance@jayapak.com

PT. JAYAPAK SINAR ABADI (Indonesia)

ADDRESS // Jalan Raya Sentul Km. 1,5 No. 88 Kp, Cipambuan
RT/RW. 04/02, Desa Kadumanggu, Kecamatan Babakan Madang
Kabupaten Bogor 16810 - Indonesia

EMAIL // sales@jayapak.com

TEL // +62 21 8795 338 (hunting)

FAX // +62 21 8795 3939

www.jayapak.com


JAYAPAK CO., LTD (Vietnam)

ADDRESS // 215/181 Nguyễn Xí,phường 13,Bình Thạnh,
Hồ Chí Minh,Việt Nam, Hochiminh, Hồ Chí Minh 700000 - Vietnam

EMAIL // sales@jayapak.com.vn

TEL // +84 90 856 19 49 (hunting)

FAX // +62 21 8795 3939

www.jayapak.com.vn